Scopri i concerti in italia e in europa Milano - Roma - Bologna - Torino - Firenze - Brescia - Parma - Reggio nell'Emilia - Perugia - Padova - Livorno - Venezia - Ravenna - Verona - Napoli

Live Club

Tutte le informazioni, gli eventi e i concerti di o2 apollo a Manchester (Manchester)

O2 Apollo
Manchester (Manchester)

Contatti

Social

 

Date

Event

 

Mon 14/11/16

Yusuf / Cat Stevens *Doors @ 6.30pm* (No support)

Find Tickets»

Thu 17/11/16

Panic! At The Disco - plus Tigertown

Find Tickets»

Fri 18/11/16

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - plus Ed Harcourt

Find Tickets»

Sat 19/11/16

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra with Special Guest vocalists: Pauline Black & Arthur 'Gaps' Hendrickson from The Selecter, Ruby Turner, Louise Marshall & Beth Rowley - plus Galia Arad

Find Tickets»

Tue 22/11/16

Chase & Status - plus Frisco, Dimension & DJ Maximum

Find Tickets»

Thu 24/11/16

An Evening With Black Stone Cherry

Find Tickets»

Fri 25/11/16

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Together

Find Tickets»

Sat 26/11/16

Chance The Rapper [Moved from Albert Hall Manchester - original bookings valid, Apollo date rescheduled from Sat 12/11/16]

Find Tickets»

Wed 30/11/16

Passenger - plus Gregory Alan Isakov

Find Tickets»

Tue 29/11/16

Van Morrison

Find Tickets»

Fri 02/12/16

The Human League: A Very British Synthesizer Group Tour 2016 - plus Ekkoes

Find Tickets»

Sat 03/12/16

The Saw Doctors

Find Tickets»

Sun 04/12/16

Pixies - plus FEWS

Find Tickets»

Thu 08/12/16

Ocean Colour Scene - plus Pretty Vicious

Find Tickets»

Fri 09/12/16

Ne-Yo - plus Diamond Platnumz

Find Tickets»

Sun 11/12/16

Trailer Park Boys': Dear Santa Claus Go F#CK Yourself Tour

Find Tickets»

Tue 13/12/16

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Together

Find Tickets»

Thu 15/12/16

25 Years Of Reeves & Mortimer: The Poignant Moments (No support) *Doors @ 6.30pm*

Find Tickets»

Fri 16/12/16

Roy 'Chubby' Brown

Find Tickets»

Fri 13/01/17

Sabaton - plus Accept

Find Tickets»

Sat 14/01/17

David Icke: Worldwide Wake Up Tour 2016/2017

Find Tickets»

Fri 27/01/17

Two Door Cinema Club

Find Tickets»

Sat 28/01/17

Two Door Cinema Club

Find Tickets»

Tue 14/02/17

Bianca Del Rio: Not Today Satan

Find Tickets»

Thu 16/02/17

Busted

Find Tickets»

Sat 18/02/17

Jimmy Carr: The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour

Find Tickets»

Thu 02/03/17

Bonobo (Live)

Find Tickets»

Fri 03/03/17

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Find Tickets»

Fri 03/03/17

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox (VIP)

Find Tickets»

Sun 05/03/17

The xx - On sale, 10am Fri 25th Nov.

Find Tickets»

Mon 06/03/17

The xx - On sale, 10am Fri 25th Nov.

Find Tickets»

Sat 11/03/17

James Arthur

Find Tickets»

Sat 18/03/17

Elbow

Find Tickets»

Fri 17/03/17

Thunder

Find Tickets»

Sun 19/03/17

Elbow

Find Tickets»

Mon 20/03/17

Elbow

Find Tickets»

Tue 21/03/17

Elbow 

Find Tickets»

Thu 23/03/17

All Time Low - plus SWMRS

Find Tickets»

Sat 25/03/17

Anderson, Rabin & Wakeman

Find Tickets»

Thu 30/03/17

Bear's Den

Find Tickets»

Sun 26/03/17

James Arthur

Find Tickets»

Fri 07/04/17

Sting: 57th & 9th Tour - On sale, 10am Fri 18th Nov.

Find Tickets»

Sat 01/04/17

The Stranglers

Find Tickets»

Fri 21/04/17

Sean Lock: Keep It Light

Find Tickets»

Thu 04/05/17

Snarky Puppy

Find Tickets»

Sat 27/05/17

Anastacia

Find Tickets»

Sat 06/05/17

Deftones

Find Tickets»

Sat 19/08/17

Miranda Lambert - On sale, 9am Fri 18th Nov.

Find Tickets»

Fri 16/06/17

Jimmy Carr: The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour

Find Tickets»

Thu 28/09/17

Gabriel Iglesias - On sale, 10am Fri 18th Nov.

Find Tickets»

Fri 15/09/17

The King Is Back: Ben Portsmouth Is Elvis - On sale, 9am Fri 18th Nov.

Find Tickets»

Thu 26/10/17

Greg Davies: You Magnificent Beast

Find Tickets»

Fri 27/10/17

Greg Davies: You Magnificent Beast

Find Tickets»

Tutti gli eventi per o2 apollo

Altri locali vicino Manchester (Manchester), Manchester